DropBox for BlackBerry is a great application for getting in touch with files you have stored on your cloud folder. I have been using it since I had the BlackBerry Bold 9700, and as I upgraded devices, DropBox would always work better. For example, I have a 2 hour film on my DropBox where I could not stream on my 9700, but on my Torch 9800 I was able to (sometimes needed WiFi). So the application has been improving over time and now with OS 7 devices, we see it work even better. The latest update for DropBox landed earlier this morning at version 1.0.55. Here’s the full change log:

»Save mail attachments to Dropbox

»Protect your DropBox account with a passcode

»Various bug fixes

Download DropBox for BlackBerry >>
http://is.gd/pQzrOS

Join us
Kirim email ke kombb-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
(Yahoo/Gmail only)